skip to content
 

Upcoming HTTPS transition

ASCA Guest Observer Facility

ASCA GOF Staff

Deputy Project Scientist: Nick White white@adhoc.gsfc.nasa.gov
Guest Observer Program Coordinator: Rob Petre petre@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
Processing Manager: Ryszard Pisarski rlp@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
Support Scientists: Keith Arnaud kaa@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov
Charles Day day@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
Ken Ebisawa ebisawa@subaru.gsfc.nasa.gov
Eric Gotthelf gotthelf@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
Koji Mukai mukai@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
User Support: Karen Smale ksmale@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
Pat Tyler tyler@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
Proposal Database: Margo Duesterhaus duesterhaus@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
FTOOLS/XSELECT: Larry Brown elwin@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov
Srilal Weerasinghe srilal@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov
Bruce Oneel oneel@arupa.gsfc.nasa.gov
Calibration Database: Lorraine Breedon
Processing: Ed Seufert seufert@rsdps.gsfc.nasa.gov
Peter Damon damon@rsdps.gsfc.nasa.gov
Rich Fink fink@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
Mia Good good@rsdps.gsfc.nasa.gov
Madelaine Allen allen@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
Bhashyam Nallappa nallapa@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
Margret Russell russell@rsdps.gsfc.nasa.gov

Visiting the ASCA GOF

If you have questions regarding ASCA (data, data analysis software, calibration, etc.) please send an e-mail message to ascahelp@athena.gsfc.nasa.gov. If you wish to visit the ASCA GOF at GSFC, please send e-mail to Karen Smale at ksmale@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov. Please allow at least one week's notice for visits to the ASCA GOF to allow time to obtain a badge, load your data and generally prepare for your visit. If you are not a US citizen or Green Card holder, please allow one month as the badge preparation process has been known to take several weeks.


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article