skip to content
 
INTEGRAL U.S. Guest Observer Facility

The US INTEGRAL User's Committee

The INTEGRAL community is represented by a NASA sponsored US INTEGRAL User's Committee. The chairperson, Mark Leising, is also the US representative on the ESA INTEGRAL User's Group, which in conjunction with the ISWT advises ESA on project policy. We encourage any US participants in the INTEGRAL program, or users of our databases or any other interested parties to contact members of the US User's Committee with any issues or queries.

INTEGRAL User's Committee Members
Name Institute E-Mail
Leising, Mark (Chair) Clemson University lmark@clemson.edu
Hurley, Kevin UC-Berkeley khurley@sunspot.ssl.berkeley.edu
Boettcher, Markus Ohio University boettchm@ohio.edu
McConnell, Mark UNH mmcconne@comptel.sr.unh.edu
Tomsick, John UC-Berkeley jtomsick@ssl.berkeley.edu
Rothschild, Richard UC-San Diego rrothschild@ucsd.edu

Ex-Officio Committee Members
Name Institute E-Mail Position
Sanders, Wilton NASA HQ wilton.t.sanders@nasa.gov NASA Program Scientist
Gehrels, Neil NASA/GSFC gehrels@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov US Project Scientist
Tueller, Jack NASA/GSFC tueller@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov Deputy US project Scientist
Sturner, Steve UMBC, NASA/GSFC sturner@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov INTEGRAL GOF Lead, SPI Co-I
Skinner, Gerry UMD, NASA/GSFC skinner@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov INTEGRAL/SPI Co-I

Meetings

December 1, 2009

January 14, 2009

November 27, 2007

February 21, 2006

July 15, 2005