NOTICE:

This Legacy journal article was published in Volume 1, May 1992, and has not been updated since publication. Please use the search facility above to find regularly-updated information about this topic elsewhere on the HEASARC site.

The HEASARC Users Group


The HEASARC Users Group (HUG) has as its prime directive to "evaluate and monitor the performance of the HEASARC". The HUG meets every 6 months and reports to the Chief of the NASA Astrophysics Science Operations Branch, Guenter Riegler. While the committee has been chosen to represent a range of users, institutions and viewpoints, it cannot be complete. The HUG strongly hopes that people in the community will contact the members with comments, suggestions and criticisms. The names and e-mail addresses of all members are listed below.

Thomas R. Ayres
(S) hyades::ayres

Jill Bechtold
(I) jill@solpl.as.arizona.edu

Martin Elvis
(I) elvis@cfa.harvard.edu

Michael R. Garcia
(I) garcia@cfa200.harvard.edu

Duane E. Gruber
(S) cass01::gruber

David J. Helfand
(B) djht@cuphyd

Kevin Hurley
(B) khurley%ucbssl@berkeley.edu

Knox S. Long
(S) scivax::long

Carol J. Lonsdale
(I) cjl@ipac.caltech.edu

John A. Nousek
(I) nousek@astro.psu.edu

Richard E. Rothschild
(S) cass01::rothschild

Allyn F. Tennant
(S) ssl::tennant

James R. Webb
(I) webbj@quasar.fiu.edu

Nicholas E. White
(S) heasrc::white

Andrew W. Wilson
(I) awilson@icarus.stsci.edu


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article




HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public

Last modified: Monday, 19-Jun-2006 11:24:57 EDT