NOTICE:

This Legacy journal article was published in Volume 1, May 1992, and has not been updated since publication. Please use the search facility above to find regularly-updated information about this topic elsewhere on the HEASARC site.

The HEASARC Team


Name/Job Description               Phone  E-mail                         Organization

Nicholas White, HEASARC Director   8443   nwhite@lheapop.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA

Lorella Angelini, Duty Scientist   3607  angelini@heasarc.gsfc.nasa.gov  LHEA
Steve Drake, Duty Scientist	   6962  drake@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA
Ian M. George, Duty Scientist	   6094  george@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA
Jim Lochner, Duty Scientist	   1579  lochner@xeric.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA
Bill Pence, Duty Scientist	   4599  pence@tetra.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA
Karen Smale, Programmer/Analysist  7612  ksmale@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA
Laddawan Raumsuwan, Programmer     1542  lruamsuw@pop500.gsfc.nasa.gov	 LHEA
Jeanne Behnke, Systems Operation   8340  jbehnke@rattler.gsfc.nasa.gov	 NSSDC
Cynthia Cheung, Archive Scientist  2780	 ccheung@pop600.gsfc.nasa.gov    NSSDC
Michael Van Steenberg, Data Ingest 7876  mev@cannon.gsfc.nasa.gov      	 NSSDC


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article




HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public

Last modified: Monday, 19-Jun-2006 11:40:52 EDT