NOTICE:

This Legacy journal article was published in Volume 3, May 1993, and has not been updated since publication. Please use the search facility above to find regularly-updated information about this topic elsewhere on the HEASARC site.

The HEASARC Team 1993


  Name/
Organization	   Phone	    E-mail username		    Job Description

Nicholas White	  (301) 286-8443  white@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 HEASARC Director
LHEA1

Lorella Angelini  (301) 286-3607  angelini@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov  Archive Scientist
LHEA
Paul Barrett	  (301) 286-1108  barrett@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov   Archive Scientist
LHEA
Steve Drake	  (301) 286-6962  drake@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Archive Scientist	LHEA
Ian M. George	  (301) 286-6094  george@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Archive Scientist
LHEA
Bill Pence	  (301) 286-4599  pence@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov     Archive Scientist	
LHEA
Laura A. Whitlock (301) 286-1578  whitlock@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov  Archive Scientist 
LHEA

Brendan Perry	  (301) 286-1508  perry@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer/analyt
LHEA 
Karen Smale	  (301) 286-7612  ksmale@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer/analyst
LHEA
Patricia Tyler	  (301) 286-3566  tyler@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer/analyst
LHEA

Orin Day	  (301) 286-1542  oday@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer
LHEA
Paul Jacobs	  (301) 286-1510  jacobs@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer
LHEA
Bruce O'Neel      (301) 286-1511  oneel@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer
LHEA
Andy Pollock			  pollock@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov   Programmer
LHEA
Song Yom	  (301) 286-1364  yom@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer
LHEA
Ron Zellar	  (301) 286-3636  zellar@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Programmer
LHEA

Jeanne Behnke	  (301) 286-8340  behnke@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Systems Operation
NSSDC2
Cynthia Cheung	  (301) 286-2780  ccheung@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov   Archive Scientist
ADF3
Michael Van Steenberg	
ADF	          (301) 286-7876  mev@ndadsa.gsfc.nasa.gov	 Data Ingest

The addresses listed above can be exchanged for DEC-net addresses with the format LHEAVX::user e.g., LHEAVX::WHITE.

1LHEA	Laboratory for High Energy Astrophysics
2NSSDC	National Space Sciences Data Center
3ADF	Astrophysics Data Facility

Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article




HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public

Last modified: Monday, 19-Jun-2006 11:40:52 EDT