NOTICE:

This Legacy journal article was published in Volume 4, February 1994, and has not been updated since publication. Please use the search facility above to find regularly-updated information about this topic elsewhere on the HEASARC site.

The HEASARC Team 1994


Name	              Phone	          E-mail username	        Job Description	      Organization

Nicholas White (301) 286-8443 white@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov HEASARC Director LHEA1

Lorella Angelini (301) 286-3607 angelini@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Mike Corcoran (301) 286-5576 corcoran@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Steve Drake (301) 286-6962 drake@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Ian M. George (301) 286-6094 george@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Bill Pence (301) 286-4599 pence@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Laura A. Whitlock (301) 286-1578 whitlock@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Brendan Perry (301) 286-1508 perry@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA Karen Smale (301) 286-7612 ksmale@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA Patricia Tyler (301) 286-3566 tyler@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA Richard Burton (301) 286-1542 burton@lobster.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Paul Jacobs (301) 286-1510 jacobs@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Eric Lufkin (301) 286-1513 lufkin@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Bruce O'Neel (301) 286-1511 oneel@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Andy Pollock pollock@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Alan Richmond (301) 286-1515 richmond@guinan.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Song Yom (301) 286-1364 yom@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Ron Zellar (301) 286-3636 zellar@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Mary Odell (301) 286-3719 modell@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov Technical Writer LHEA Jeanne Behnke (301) 286-8340 behnke@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Systems Operation NSSDC2 Cynthia Cheung (301) 286-2780 ccheung@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist ADF3 Michael Van Steenberg (301) 286-7876 mev@ndadsa.gsfc.nasa.gov Data Ingest ADF

Most addresses listed above can be exchanged for DEC-net addresses with the format HEASRC::user e.g., HEASRC::WHITE.

1LHEA Laboratory for High Energy Astrophysics 2NSSDC National Space Sciences Data Center 3ADF Astrophysics Data Facility


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article




HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public

Last modified: Monday, 19-Jun-2006 11:40:52 EDT