NOTICE:

This Legacy journal article was published in Volume 5, November 1994, and has not been updated since publication. Please use the search facility above to find regularly-updated information about this topic elsewhere on the HEASARC site.

The HEASARC Team 1995


Name/	          Phone	           E-mail Username                Job Description	Organization

Nicholas White (301) 286-8443 white@adhoc.gsfc.nasa.gov HEASARC Director LHEA1

Lorella Angelin (301) 286-3607 angelini@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Mike Corcoran (301) 286-5576 corcoran@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Steve Drake (301) 286-6962 drake@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Ian M. George (301) 286-6094 george@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Bill Pence (301) 286-4599 pence@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Laura A. Whitlock (301) 286-1578 whitlock@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Steve Fantasia (301) 286-3631 fantasia@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA

Brendan Perry (301) 286-1508 perry@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA

Karen Smale (301) 286-7612 ksmale@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA

Patricia Tyler (301) 286-3566 tyler@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA

Jesse Allen (301) 286-8245 allen@prufrock.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Richard Burton (301) 286-1542 burton@lobster.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Robert Crosier (301) 286-1513 rcrosier@ros7.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Dave Dawson (301) 286-8245 dawson@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Paul Jacobs (301) 286-1510 jacobs@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Bruce O'Neel (301) 286-1511 oneel@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Alan Richmond (301) 286-1515 richmond@guinan.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Song Yom (301) 286-1364 yom@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Ron Zellar (301) 286-3636 zellar@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Jeanne Behnke (301) 286-8340 behnke@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Systems Operation NSSDC2

Cynthia Cheung (301) 286-2780 ccheung@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist ADF3

Michael Van Steenberg (301) 286-7876 mev@ndadsa.gsfc.nasa.gov Data Ingest ADF

Nancy Oliversen (301) 286-1598 noliversen@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist NSSDC

Most addresses listed above can be exchanged for DEC-net addresses with the format HEASRC::user e.g., HEASRC::WHITE.

1LHEA Laboratory for High Energy Astrophysics
2NSSDC National Space Sciences Data Center
3ADF Astrophysics Data Facility


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article




HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public

Last modified: Monday, 19-Jun-2006 11:40:52 EDT