NOTICE:

This Legacy journal article was published in Volume 6, August 1995, and has not been updated since publication. Please use the search facility above to find regularly-updated information about this topic elsewhere on the HEASARC site.

The HEASARC Team 1996


Name	           Phone	   E-mail username	          Job Description   Organization

Nicholas White (301) 286-8443 white@adhoc.gsfc.nasa.gov HEASARC Director LHEA

Lorella Angelini (301) 286-3607 angelini@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Mike Corcoran (301) 286-5576 corcoran@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Steve Drake (301) 286-6962 drake@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Ian M. George (301) 286-6094 george@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Bill Pence (301) 286-4599 pence@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA Laura A. Whitlock (301) 286-1578 whitlock@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist LHEA

Natalie Anderson anderson@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Technical Writer LHEA Steve Fantasia (301) 286-3631 fantasia@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA Brendan Perry (301) 286-1508 perry@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA Karen Smale (301) 286-7612 ksmale@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA Patricia Tyler (301) 286-3566 tyler@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer/analyst LHEA

Jesse Allen (301) 286-8245 allen@prufrock.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Richard Burton (301) 286-1542 burton@lobster.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Dave Dawson (301) 286-8245 dawson@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA John Kressel (301) 286-8221 kressel@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Bruce O'Neel (301) 286-1511 oneel@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Edward Sabol (301) 286-1510 sabol@thuban.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Almaz Tekle (301) 286-1515 tekle@urap.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA Mike Tripicco (301) 286-9244 miket@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov Programmer LHEA

Jeanne Behnke (301) 286-8340 behnke@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Systems Operation NSSDC Cynthia Cheung (301) 286-2780 ccheung@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist ADF Michael Van Steenberg (301) 286-7876 mev@ndadsa.gsfc.nasa.gov Data Ingest ADF Nancy Oliversen (301) 286-1598 noliversen@nssdca.gsfc.nasa.gov Archive Scientist NSSDC

Most addresses listed above can be exchanged for DEC-net addresses with the format LHEAVX::user e.g., LHEAVX::WHITE.


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article




HEASARC Home | Observatories | Archive | Calibration | Software | Tools | Students/Teachers/Public

Last modified: Monday, 19-Jun-2006 11:40:52 EDT