skip to content
 
ROSAT Guest Observer Facility
User Committee Members

The ROSAT Users Committee makes policy decisions for the U.S. ROSAT Guest Observer Program (e.g., peer review) and takes those decisions to the International Users Committee for review. Comments on these policies can be made to any of the following members.

Patrick Henry, Chairman    Ray Cruddace 
Inst. for Astronomy             E.O. Hulbert Center for 
2680 Woodlawn Dr. 	        Space Research 
Honolulu, HI  96822 	        Naval Research Lab. 
(808) 956-7598 	                4555 Overlook Ave., S. W. 
henry@uhifa.ifa.hawaii.edu	Washington, D.C.  20375

Fred Walter William Forman SUNY Earth & Space Sciences Harvard Coll. Observatory Stony Brook, NY 11794-2100 60 Garden Street (516) 632-8232 Cambridge, MA 02138 fwalter@sbast1.ess.sunysb.edu (617) 495-7210 wrf@cfa200.harvard.edu

John Nousek Jill Bechtold Penn State University University of Arizona Dept. of Astronomy Steward Observatory 525 Davey Lab. Tucson, AZ 85721 University Park, PA 16802 (602) 621-6533 (814) 865-0418 jbechtold@as.arizona.edu nousek@astro.psu.edu

You-Hua Chu Rob Petre University of Illinois NASA/GSFC Astronomy Dept. Code 666 Bldg. 103 Greenbelt, MD 20771 1002 W. Green Street (310) 286-3844 Urbana, IL 61801 petre@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov (217) 333-5535 chu@dorado.astro.uiuc.edu

Hakki Ogelman Tom Fleming University of Wisconsin University of Arizona Dept. of Physics Steward Observatory 1150 University Ave. Tucson, AZ 85721 Madison, WI 53706 (602) 621-5049 (608) 265-2052 tfleming@as.arizona.edu ogelman@astrog.physics.wisc.edu

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Correspondence regarding the ROSAT Newsletter (articles are welcome) should be directed to:

Natalie Anderson
Editor
ROSAT Newsletter
Code 664
NASA/GSFC
Greenbelt, MD 20771

If you are not on our mailing list and would like to receive this newsletter, please send a postcard with your name, full address, e-mail address and telephone number to the address above. E-mail requests should be sent to:

anderson@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov


Newsletter Select another edition of the ROSAT Newsletter

ROSAT Return to the ROSAT GOF

Curator: Michael Arida (SP Sys); arida@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov
HEASARC Guest Observer Facility


Please use the Feedback link if you have questions on ROSAT.

This file was last modified on Tuesday, 17-Jul-2001 12:36:08 EDT

NASA Astrophysics

  • FAQ/Comments/Feedback
  • Education Resources
  • Download Adobe Acrobat
  • A service of the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA/ GSFC

    ROSAT Project Scientist: Dr. Robert Petre

    Responsible NASA Official: Phil Newman

    Privacy Policy and Important Notices.