skip to content
 

There will be a network outage, Sunday, April 26 from 13:00 EDT - Monday April 27 01:00 EDT. All services, web sites, and systems that require access to the internet will be affected by this work.

ROSAT Guest Observer Facility

The Smithsonian Astronomical Observatory (SAO) GOF Staff


Rick Harnden
SAO ROSAT task manager. Management of PROS development, distribution, and maintenance; general observer support; data verification; HRI performance verification.
  • Phone: (617)495-7143
  • e-mail: frh@cfa.harvard.edu

Fred Seward
General Observer Support; PROS User's Guide; Member of the U.S. User's Committee.
  • Phone: (617)495-7282
  • e-mail: fds@cfa.harvard.edu

Judy Chen
HOPR (&PROS) programmer, hotseat
  • Phone: (617)495-7133
  • e-mail: jchen@cfa.harvard.edu

John Silverman
RRA, hotseat UVcal, VV
  • Phone: (617)496-7716
  • e-mail: jsilverman@cfa.harvard.edu

Saeqa Vrtilek
hotseat, RRA
  • Phone: (617)495-7094
  • e-mail: svrtilek@cfa.harvard.edu

Belinda Wilkes
hotseat
  • Phone: (617)495-7268
  • e-mail: bwilkes@cfa.harvard.edu

Tracey Guice
RRA, VV
  • Phone: (617)496-7857
  • e-mail: tguice@@cfa.harvard.edu

Dan Harris
RRA, hotseat
  • Phone: (617)495-7148
  • e-mail: dharris@cfa.harvard.edu


GSFC ROSAT GOF Staff

ROSAT GOF Return to the ROSAT GOF Last Update: Jan 10, 1995 Curator: Michael Arida (SP Sys); arida@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov
HEASARC Guest Observer Facility


Please use the Feedback link if you have questions on ROSAT.

This file was last modified on Monday, 13-Sep-1999 15:47:35 EDT

NASA Astrophysics

  • FAQ/Comments/Feedback
  • Education Resources
  • Download Adobe Acrobat
  • A service of the Astrophysics Science Division (ASD) at NASA/ GSFC

    ROSAT Project Scientist: Dr. Robert Petre

    Responsible NASA Official: Phil Newman

    Privacy Policy and Important Notices.