next up previous contents
Next: Smooth button Up: Other profit Features Previous: Chart button   Contents

Storing and Restoring Plots

Profit can store plots in the main window into the Stored Plot Window. These plots can be brought back to the main window by double-clicking on them, or deleted by clicking the Close button above each plot (only one stored plot is shown in Figure 3.1). To create a single plot showing multiple stored plots, simply click the Select button for each desired plot and then click the Chart Checked button in the ``Button Bar''.

Stored plots can be restored at any time to the Main Plot Window by double-clicking on them.

Randall Smith 2005-12-19