[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Search] [Main Index] [Thread Index] [HEASARC Mailing List Archives]

Suzaku News #080: Suzaku-MAXI abstract deadline extended


Suzaku-MAXI Abstract Deadline Extended

Due to an ambiguity in the precise time of the deadline, some potential
participants tried to submit an abstract on Dec 2, local time (e.g.,
in the US), after the abstract submission system was already closed.
We have re-opened the system, with a new deadline of Dec 5 24:00 UT
(=Dec 5 19:00 EST = Dec 5 16:00 PST).