skip to content
 

Upcoming HTTPS transition

ASCA Guest Observer Facility

ASCA GOF Staff


Deputy Project Scientist:  Nick White  	       white@adhoc.gsfc.nasa.gov 
Guest Observer Program  
  Coordinator:		   Rob Petre	       petre@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
Processing Manager: 	   Ryszard Pisarski    rlp@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov 

Support Scientists:        Keith Arnaud        kaa@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Tahir Yaqoob	       yaqoob@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Ken Ebisawa         ebisawa@subaru.gsfc.nasa.gov
	                   Eric Gotthelf       gotthelf@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Koji Mukai          mukai@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov

User Support:		   Mike Arida	       arida@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov

Proposal Database:	   Margo Duesterhaus   duesterhaus@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov

FTOOLS/XSELECT:		   Larry Brown	       elwin@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov
		           Srilal Weerasinghe  srilal@rosserv.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Bruce Oneel 	       oneel@arupa.gsfc.nasa.gov

Calibration Database:	   Lorraine Breedon    breedon@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov
	
Processing:		   Ed Pier	       pier@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Rich Fink 	       fink@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Ella Pia Munoz 
			     Gonzalez	       gonzalez@ssvs.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Margaret Russell    russell@rsdps.gsfc.nasa.gov

Associated Support Personnel from HEASARC:

			   Bill Pence	       pence@tetra.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Lorella Angelini    angelini@heasrc.gsfc.nasa.gov
			   Ian George	       george@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov

Newsletter Editor:	   Natalie Anderson    anderson@lheavx.gsfc.nasa.gov

Associated Groups:

			   Penn State University, FRFREAD (FITS reformatter) 
			   MIT, SIS Instrument team 
			   ISAS, Operations, SIS Instrument 
			   University of Tokyo, GIS Instrument 


Next Proceed to the next article Previous Return to the previous article

Contents Select another article